The Official TikkunGer Backup Blog

Just like the tittle says, this is my emergancy backup site

BBC: Neocon Zionist Jews, Christians Behind Bush

Posted by Avi M on January 3, 2007

I finished watching this 45 minute documentary and felt it was worth sharing with readers. It seems to have been filmed during the first year or six months of the US led war in Iraq.

I found a few things interesting.

  1. According this video most Neo-Con’s were once political leftists. I had no idea that this was the case (or if it is the case) but I sure hope that’s not where I am headed!
  2. Also according to this video a high percentage of Jews are/were part on the Neo-Con movement behind the war in Iraq and Bush White House.
  3. Lastly looking back at this time period, its absolutely amazing just how wrong these Neo-Con’s seem to have gotten it.

Anyhow check it out and let me know what you think.

 

,

Leave a Reply

 
